TOGAF 9 Part 1 Exam

TOGAF 9 Foundation Exam Summary

● Exam Name: TOGAF 9 Part 1 Exam

● TOGAF 9 Foundation Exam Number:

○ OG0-091 - English

○ OG0-094 - Brazilian Portuguese

○ OG0-096 - Simplified Chinese

○ OG0-F91 - French

○ OG0-S91 - Latin American Spanish

● Qualification upon passing: TOGAF 9 Foundation (and partial credit towards the TOGAF 9 Certified qualification)

● Delivered at: Authorized Examination Provider Test Centers and via Online Proctored/

● Prerequisites: None

● Supervised: Yes

● Open Book: No

● TOGAF 9 Foundation Exam type: Multiple choice

● Number of questions: 40

● Pass score: 55% (22 out of 40 questions)

● Time limit: 60 minutes

● Retake policy: If you fail the test you must wait one month before another attempt.

● TOGAF 9 Foundation Examination Fee: OG0-091 / OG0-096 / OG0-F91 / OG0-S91: US $320. OG0-094: US $210.

● Recommended Study: A Study Guide is available. The Practice Test included with the Study Guide is also available on its own.

● Recommended Training: An Accredited Training Course covering the TOGAF 9 Level 1 conformance requirements. See the TOGAF Register of Accredited Training Courses.

● Get Success in TOGAF 9 Foundation Exam:

Next Step for TOGAF 9 Foundation Exam:

● Take the TOGAF 9 Foundation exam after training with a TOGAF Accredited Training Course provider.


● Self-study and Schedule your TOGAF 9 Foundation exam at a test center.

More hours could be provided for people taking a uk language exam for whom English is not their first language.

All Accredited Online classes include the examination contained in the course fee. A voucher is given to accept the exam in the Open Group Examination Provider's test center. Local taxes may apply.

To arrange for the certification exam The Open Group recommends TOGAF training prior to taking test. Please be aware that do not claim that by subtracting courses you happen to be certain to pass the certification exams, however we do state that training is an important component in certification preparation.

TOGAF9 Certification

● TOGAF certification provides a clear path for professional development and credibility to employers.

● The TOGAF Standard, a standard of The Open Group, is the open Enterprise Architecture standard used by the world’s leading organizations to improve business efficiency. The Open Group TOGAF Certification Program has enabled more than 70,000 Enterprise Architects and trainers around the globe to demonstrate their proven knowledge of the framework.

● Preparation Tips for TOGAF 9 Foundation:

The TOGAF 9 Certified qualification is achieved through passing two exams, carrying out a span of self-study or attendance within an Accredited Program. There's also an entry level qualification, TOGAF 9 Foundation, that's achieved by passing the first exam. The TOGAF 9 certification program refers to the 9.x releases in the TOGAF Standard. The existing syllabus for all accredited courses is founded on the TOGAF Standard, Version 9.2. For people and trainers who wish to maintain up to now or concentrate on a certain area, the certification is supplemented which has a number of TOGAF Credentials which resulted in the award of Open Badges.

The Open Group TOGAF 9 Foundation certification is:

● Used by the world’s leading enterprises to certify a common body of core knowledge about the methodology and framework.

● A trusted, vendor-neutral, globally recognized and portable credential.

● Valuable in demonstrating to employers and peers your commitment to enterprise architecture as a discipline.

● An outstanding career move and a foundational certification in the career of any Enterprise Architect.

For additional information about take a look at the best web site.